health · Weight loss

Loosing Weight

Hello Everyone,

I have been a bit busy being a Mom, baking cakes & loosing weight :). I gained so much weight during my pregnancy. A Lot!!! And, I felt it was time that I shed some (which means all and more)

I did LCHF for a while, but landed me in the ER since it consisted of just too much processed foods. And, of course the excessive sodium. So, I regrouped and started another program. It is the DASH diet, which, I have somewhat modified.

So far the weight loss have been going well. I do hit a couple plateaus now and then, but, I am keeping on.

I will upload photos of my journey soon.

Take Care

Cassy

Leave a Reply

