Baby · health · Weight loss

Back At It – Working Out & Dieting

So, since I had this Precious Baby! I have obviously gained some weight. Though more than I had hoped to, it is Ok. But! In order for me to remain healthy for my kiddos – it is time I seriously get back at it and loose the extra weight. And by that Ii mean the 40 pounds.

After much reading, I am going to go with the AFD (Alternating Fast Day). It works where one day I eat my healthy calories, and the next day I eat no more than 500 calories. I am optimistic to see how it works and I will keep you all posted as well.

As for my work out, I am following a DVD for a core fitness machine I bought; and, will also be rotating my LS Walk at Home.

Once, I observe how well it works, I will post more details.

 

Cassy

 

Leave a Reply

